Actually handle the save command. If 'immediately' is set to false, this will happen in another thread so that the message area will update and the save button will stay highlighted while the save is happening. If 'immediately' is true, then it will happen immediately. This is used during a quit, be
(boolean immediately)
source not stored for this graph (policy: none)
no test coverage detected